Endoh – Take Me Down

Endoh‘s graceful approach to creating has helped him stand out more so than his peers, and in his own way. He makes an effortless return to our pages with an astounding new offer Take Me […]

Lil Xelly Is A “Lone Wolf”

Lil Xrr aka Lil Xelly is back with another standout performance in his new project Lone Wolf. Once again, solid production give us him fantastic assistance, with the likes of Jaguarclaw, Ryder Johnson, Fifty Grand, […]

Endoh Impresses With “72END”

Endoh has waded through tough times in the recent months, but has yet to miss a step despite what he has faced. Now, the Slay affiliate is back to serenade with his new project 72END. […]

BKTheRula – Summer

Heading into what will without a doubt be a memorable and quick summer, BKTheRula leads the charge, setting the tone early with her latest release Summer. The mixture of feel-good sounds and nostalgia rich wordplay […]

Stoneyrax – Fake Love

Newcomer here at Fresh Fruit but showing a lot of potential, Stoneyrax makes an unforgettable debut with his new offer Fake Love. Taking us along on a two minute journey, he blends his once in […]

Goonie – Scholarship

It seems we can’t escape the reign of Slayworld, and it’s members like Goonie that make sure of that. He returns to our pages with a smooth and touching new single Scholarship, produced by Dior […]