Nolanberollin has been roaming quietly lately, and after rumors of inking a deal with Alamo the underground vet has been selective in what he drops. He hasn’t shied away from working on the GotGlocks account however, and has just given us several new singles and instrumentals. What It Do, produced by HurtboyAG, features ATL Smook who has worked with him in the past. He goes on to release Numba 1, boomloopFINAL, and FYESCOOP featuring Lil Candypaint. If you’ve been waiting for new music from him you should enjoy these while they’re up. Check  them out below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s