Indianapolis native Drayco McCoy can go on hiatus whenever he wants and come back to remind us of his position in the underground. Fans have no doubt been patiently waiting for music, and it finally comes as a celebratory birthday gift. Enlisting BlkYth, Soldado, Charlie Shuffler and Dzy to drop three new singles, Leanonnnme, Dancing With The Devil, featuring Sirius Blvck, and Aint Gone Hesitate, Drayco adds to his impressive catalog.  He’s pulled in over 3 million plays over the course of his career and is showing no sign of letting up, even teasing a possible EP with LordFubu in the near future. Check out the new singles below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s