Drayco McCoy is one of the few artists that can go on hiatus and return to the same loyal fanbase waiting for new music. Yesterday he met their demand with a his promised Mudblood project. The Indianapolis native let us know early that he took time in building it from the ground up, and as expect it’s just as, if not more, punchy and rememberable than his last tapes. The A-list production by Mathaius Young, TayMasterchef, BlkYth, Charlie Shuffler, Yung Icey, Dauphin Amir, BigCat, and Oogie Mane set the stage for Drayco, who takes us on a ride through carefully woven wordplay that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the last second. Check it out below and let me know what you think in the comments.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s