Elijah Bank$y – Flee Tape

The Flee Tape is one of the most cohesive and elaborate projects from Elijah Bank$y so far. Taking us through his life with focus on his wardrobe. Over 18 songs he defines his own vision of flee, everyone has a different perception. The many songs aren’t overwhelming in length – rapidly running through each song and keeping the listener locked.

Features from Deem Spencer, Zeke Ultra, Jaydoncleaver, Jodi, Rainy Miller, and Puellae provide solid assists. JonBoyIce and Nico.minajj take control of the projects sounds with a few extra beats from other acclaimed producers; Tony Seltzer, Freddy Fargo, and more. What’s your Flee? Find out while listening and keep up with Elijah!

+There are no comments

Add yours

Leave a Reply